About WID-RM

Who We Are

 Women In Defense (WID), A National Security Organization, and an affiliate of the National Defense Industrial Association, provides its members with opportunities for professional development and networking, cultivating the advancement of women leaders in government and industry professions.


Discover more about the WID National Chapter here.


The WID-Rocky Mountain Chapter was established in May of 2005 and has rapidly grown to over 109 members, serving members in and around the Front Range community. 

image118

Meet Our Board of Directors

Additional Information


President

Julie Veazey, Senior Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton 

president@rockymountainwid.org


Vice President

Vacant


Treasurer 

Sue Coulson, Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton 

treasurer@rockymountainwid.org


Secretary

Kim Williams, Director of Business Development, ADD STAFF, Inc. 

secretary@rockymountainwid.org


Director of Programs

Jaime Socotch Odyssey Systems 

programs@rockymountainwid.org


Director of Membership

Michelle Waychoff, Senior Program Manager, Summit Technical Solutions

membership@rockymountainwid.org


Director of Communications

VACANT


Director of Sponsorship

Angela Deabler, Perspecta Company 

sponsorship@rockymountainwid.org


Director of Scholarships

Amily Beidelman-Almy Owner, Mucky Duck Restaurant 

scholarships@rockymountainwid.org


Director of Fundraising

Jeanette Poole, RGP

fundraising@rockymountainwid.org

image119